Contact


Contact us

Subject

Message

Your Name (required)

Company

Email Address (required)

Phone Number

.


Otopeni (sediu central)

Calea Bucurestilor 224 E, CL. B.I.C.C. et. 1, cam. 11, Henry Coanda Intl. Aeroport Otopeni Ilfov 075150 Otopeni, Ilfov RO
Tel: 0372 12 10 29/ 0372 12 10 30, email: office@vrk.ro



Constanta

Incinta Port Constanta, Sud Agigea, Cl. Multitrend, et. 1, cam. 101A, Constanta 907015 RO
Tel: 0241 486 032, e-mail: constanta@vrk.ro



Giurgiu

Str. Portului nr. 1, zona libera Giurgiu
Tel: 0246 213 432, e-mail: giurgiu@vrk.ro



Sibiu

sibiu@vrk.ro


Otopeni, RO


Airfreight Transportation

Catalina Dumitrache
catalina.dumitrache@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 030

Niculae Ilea
niculae.ilea@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 030


Oceanfreight Transportation

Luciana Nicoara
luciana.nicoara@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 030


Accounting

Elena Manoloiu
financiar@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 030


Customs brokers

Eugen Antal
eugen.antal@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 029

Laura Stefanescu
laura.stefanescu@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 029

Oana Ciocan
oana.ciocan@vrk.ro
(+4) 0372 121 029


Giurgiu, RO


Customs brokers

Marius
giurgiu@vrk.ro
(+4) 0724 391 371


Contanta, RO


Customs brokers

Marius Codin
constanta@vrk.ro
(+4) 0241 486 032

Roxana Harabor
constanta@vrk.ro
(+4) 0241 486 032

Ioana Sticlaru
constanta@vrk.ro
(+4) 0241 486 032


Sibiu, RO


Sales

Ionut Iridon
sibiu@vrk.ro