Contact


Formular de contact

    Subiect

    Mesajul dvs.

    Nume (obligatoriu)

    Companie

    Email (obligatoriu)

    Telefon

    .


    Otopeni (sediu central)

    Calea Bucurestilor 224 E, CL. B.I.C.C. et. 1, cam. 11, Henry Coanda Intl. Aeroport Otopeni Ilfov 075150 Otopeni, Ilfov RO
    Tel: 0372 12 10 29/ 0372 12 10 30, email: office@vrk.ro



    Constanta

    Incinta Port Constanta, Sud Agigea, Cl. Multitrend, et. 1, cam. 101A, Constanta 907015 RO
    Tel: 0241 486 032, e-mail: constanta@vrk.ro



    Giurgiu

    Str. Portului nr. 1, zona libera Giurgiu
    Tel: 0246 213 432, e-mail: giurgiu@vrk.ro



    Sibiu

    sibiu@vrk.ro


    Otopeni, RO


    Transporturi aeriene

    Catalina Dumitrache
    catalina.dumitrache@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 030

    Niculae Ilea
    niculae.ilea@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 030


    Transporturi maritime

    Luciana Nicoara
    luciana.nicoara@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 030


    Financiar

    Elena Manoloiu
    financiar@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 030


    Comisionari vamali

    Eugen Antal
    eugen.antal@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 029

    Laura Stefanescu
    laura.stefanescu@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 029

    Oana Ciocan
    oana.ciocan@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0372 121 029


    Giurgiu, RO


    Comisionari vamali

    Marius
    giurgiu@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0724 391 371


    Contanta, RO


    Comisionari vamali

    Marius Codin
    constanta@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0241 486 032

    Roxana Harabor
    constanta@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0241 486 032

    Ioana Sticlaru
    constanta@vrk.ro
    (+4) 0241 486 032


    Sibiu, RO


    Birou vanzari

    Ionut Iridon
    sibiu@vrk.ro